WHO WE ARE

We’re people who like to solve problems and build things for other people. It’s that simple.

The Robert Evans Company started four decades ago — but the story of the company started long before, back when Robert was just “Bob,” and he was looking under the hoods of the cars that pulled into his father’s Stevenson, Wash. service station.

FOUNDER

Robert Evans

The Robert Evans Company started four decades ago — but the story of the company started long before, back when Robert was just “Bob,” and he was looking under the hoods of the cars that pulled into his father’s Stevenson, Wash. service station. It started when Bob was a young man stringing together odd jobs: framing houses in Washington County, dry walling in North Idaho, dodging trees in Washington state timber mills, reflooring a tavern in Hillsboro, Oregon where the dripping kegs caused the hardwoods to cave in. 

It’s these humble beginnings that form the bedrock of everything Robert does. From the very first moment he offers his ‘Bob shake’ (the firmest handshake you’ll ever experience) till the completion of your project, Robert is in your corner doing everything possible to make your experience something to celebrate.

Ben Wiley

Vice President of Construction
ben@robertevansco.com

Ryan Merlette

Project Superintendent
ryan@robertevansco.com

Valen McNish

Project Superintendent
valen@robertevansco.com

Brandon Hand

Project Coordinator
brandon@robertevansco.com

Jered Niemela

Sr. Project Manager
jered@robertevansco.com

Manuel Sousa

Project Superintendent
manuel@robertevansco.com

Marty Sasse

Project Superintendent
marty@robertevansco.com

Mo McClaran

Sr. Project Coordinator
mo@robertevansco.com

Ryan Suarez

Project Manager
ryans@robertevansco.com

steve dodds foreman

Steve Dodds

Foreman
steve@robertevansco.com

hannah nutter

Hannah Nutter

Office Coordinator
hannah@robertevansco.com

roarke van brunt

Roarke Van Brunt

Asst Project Manager
roarke@robertevansco.com

Sue Lund

Project Accountant
sue@robertevansco.com

Rob Herschberger

Project Superintendent
rob@robertevansco.com